تضـم واحـة الصجعـة الصناعيـة 353 وحـدة عقاريـة صناعيـة ومتعـددة الاسـتخدامات وتجاريـة (تجزئة) مُقامـة علـى مسـاحة 14 مليـون قـدم مربـع، وتتميــز بموقعهــا الإســتراتيجي المقــام علــى مقربــة مــن المدينــة ومطــار الشــارقة الدولــي ومينــاء الحمريــة علــى شــارع الإمارات (E611). لمعرفة المزيد: www.alsajaaoasis.com

نوع الإستثمار:
مملوكة بالكامل

يتمتع سوق الجبيل بموقع مميز قرب كورنيش الشارقة وواجهة المجاز البحرية. يقسم السوق إلى 3 أقسام أساسية: محلات بيع اللحمة، السمك، والخضار والفاكهة. ويعدّ السوق الُمقام على مساحة 1.075 مليون قدم مربع، السوق الأكبر في الشرق الأوسط. لمعرفة المزيد: www.souqaljubail.com

نوع الإستثمار:
مملوكة بالكامل

سوق الحراج هو سوق السيارات الأكبر في الشرق الأوسط، آسيا وأفريقيا، ويعطي معنىً جديداً لمجال الأعمال هذا من خلال الشفافية، التنظيم ورفع المعايير. ويقدّم تجربة مريحة، قيّمة، موثوقة ومتنوعة. لمعرفة المزيد: www.souqalharaj.com

نوع الإستثمار:
مملوكة بالكامل

مدينة تلال مشروع تطوير عقاري تقدّر قيمته بـ2.4 مليار درهم إماراتي (653 مليون دولار أميركي) من شركة تلال العقارية التي تتخذّ من الشارقة مركزاً لها. يضمّ المشروع مساحات سكنية ومساحات تجارية تتضمن مركز تجاري ضخم، ويعدّ المشروع السكني الأول المصمّم بدقة وعناية من أجل إيجاد بيئة مناسبة للسكن والعمل.

نوع الإستثمار:
مشروع مشترك

مشروع مشترك بين شركة ماجد الفطيمالعقارية والشارقة لإدارة الأصول، ويعدّ أول مجتمع سكني مسور في الشارقة. تمتدّ مساحة المشروع على أكثر من مليون متر مربع، ويجسد المشروع القيم التقليدية لإمارة الشارقة في أجواء متطورة وعصرية.

نوع الإستثمار:
مشروع مشترك

مشروع يقوم على مفهوم التسوق المجتمعي في الشارقة، الإمارات العربية المتحدة. وتمّ تطوير المشروع من قبل الشارقة القابضة عبر شراكة إستراتيجية مع الشارقة لإدارة الأصول وشركة ماجد الفطيم العقارية.

نوع الإستثمار:
مشروع مشترك

تتصدّر "تسجيل" مركز القيادة في مجال اختبارات المركبات الخاصة وخدمات التسجيل في الإمارات العربية المتحدة منذ أكثر من عقد من الزمن، وتركز "تسجيل" بشكل كبير على السرعة، الراحة، وفعالية التكلفة إلى جانب مجموعة كبيرة من الخدمات.

نوع الإستثمار:
مشروع مشترك

Al Saja’a Industrial Oasis includes 353 industrial and mixed-use plots, extending over an area of 14,000,000 square feet, and is strategically situated near Emirates Road (E611), Sharjah International Airport and Al Hamriyah Port, in Sharjah. To know more: www.alsajaaoasis.com

Investment Type:
Fully Owned

Conveniently located near Sharjah Corniche and Al Majaz Waterfront, Souq Al Jubail is divided into three main areas: shops that sell meat, fish and fruits & vegetables. At an impressive 1.075 million sq ft Souq Al Jubail is the largest market in the Middle East, and freshness is our guarantee. To know more: www.souqaljubail.com

Investment Type:
Fully Owned

Souq Al Haraj, the largest car market in the Middle East Africa & Asia redefines the business through transparency, regulations and elevation of standards, and is the one-stop destination experience offering convenience, value, trust and variety. To know more: www.souqalharaj.com

Investment Type:
Fully Owned

Tilal City is a AED2.4 billion (USD653 million) property development by Tilal Properties, the Sharjah-based real estate developer. With residential and commercial spaces including a massive mall, the project is Sharjah’s first master planned community that’s been carefully designed to create a conducive living and working environment.

Investment Type:
Joint Venture

A joint venture between Majid Al Futtaim and Sharjah Asset Management, Al Zahia is Sharjah’s first gated community. Spanning an area of over one million square metres, it’s a community that embodies Sharjah’s traditional values in a progressive and contemporary setting.

Investment Type:
Joint Venture

Matajer, meaning “shops” in Arabic, is a neighbourhood shopping centre concept located in Sharjah, UAE. The project was developed by Sharjah Holding through a strategic partnership with Sharjah Asset Management and Majid Al Futtaim Properties.

Investment Type:
Joint Venture

The standard bearer for private vehicle testing and registration services in the UAE for more than a decade, Tasjeel places huge emphasis on speed, convenience and cost-effectiveness across an array of services.

Investment Type:
Joint Venturee